Current Member of the Region 14 Upper Rio Grande Regional Flood Planning Group

Voting Member Interest Category
Dr. Zhuping Sheng Agricultural interests
Gilberto Saldana Jr. Counties
Vacant Electric generating utilities
Jeff Bennett Environmental interests
Sal Masoud Industries
Javier Acosta Municipalities
David “Dave” Hall Public
Carlos Arturo Velarde Fernandez Public
Rene Rodriguez Small business
Omar L. Martinez Water districts
Gisela Dagnino Water utilities
Levi Bryand Water utilities
Rick Tate River authorities


Non-voting Member Agency
James Weaver Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Judy Lucio Texas Division of Emergency Management
Larissa Place Texas Department of Agriculture
Vacant General Land Office/Region 14 Liaison
Richard Bagans Texas Water Development Board
Anita Keese Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Vanessa Rosales-Herrrera Region 15 Liaison
Delbert Humberson International Boundary Water Commission
Ben Wilde Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board